Shop
Customer Reviews
A FLOWER BUCKET FLORIST
Local Roseville, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers. Thank you for sending the feedback request with general flower care, it is helpful. There was no flower preservative included though.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The beautiful arrangement was delivered when promised and my Mother was very happy with it. It was even more beautiful than I anticipated.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Asked for a custom arrangement that incorporated my girlfriend's favorite color (green) and favorite flower (rose) and whoever put it together knocked it out of the park. Thank you for taking the time on it. I will definitely be using your services again in the near future.
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My birthday arrangement was beautiful, one of the nicest I've seen anywhere!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was lovely! I appreciated the phone call to confirm the delivery time and flower selections. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service. I'm always leery about ordering on-line with a business I've never dealt with before. A Flower Bucket Florist relieved me of that anxiety when they called me prior to making the arrangement and scheduling delivery. A+ service.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing flowers every time!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed an order with A Flower Bucket Florists for the "More than Words" arrangement to be delivered to my wife at her job for our anniversary. My wife loved the arrangement - it was absolutely beautiful. I especially liked the fact that I was able to complete my order online. The price was reasonable and I would definitely recommend this florist to my friends and family.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

All the flowers died within three days. It looks like the stems were cut to short and they couldn't reach the water. I filled the water to the highest part of the case which helped the larger roses, buy everything else died. The delivery lady was nice, but I don't think we will order from you again because I think a fresh flower arrangement should last at least 7 days not 2-3 days. Thank you
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivery was fast and ordering was easy. Happy with my purchase.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My SIL has cancer and is undergoing Radiation, Chemo & surgery and he said that this really brightened his day. My daughter said he smiled for the 1st time in quite a while and THAT made her smile too! Thanks for the great "happy" arrangement!
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Very good service. The flowers were delivered on the time and day that I requested.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was apretty attangement but the tulips were already turning brown. They looked a bit sad. I cut them off yesterday
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the service, my aunt was so very surprised, said they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were great - they are still beautiful after 4 days - GORGEOUS!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My daughter in law did not receive the flowers I had ordered. I was told you left the flowers on the front porch. I would recommend that any time you don't actually hand the flowers to someone that you call the customer who ordered the flowers. Also they were delivered a day late.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

THE SPRAY WAS ENJOYED BY EVERYONE AT THE MEMORIAL FOR MY MOTHER. THANK YOU
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Stuffed animal was not delivered and I did not receive a $20 refund like I asked.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I am so pleased with the flowers I had sent to a friend Nov. 1, 2014. She sent me a picture so I could see them. Beautiful job well done! She was so happy to receive them. Delivery was on day I requested. I definitely will order flowers from A Flower Bucket Florist in the future. A very satisfied customer!!!! Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank you for the delivery to my friend in Roseville, Ca. She was so happy with the beautiful flowers and sent me a picture of them by way of her cell phone. I am very pleased with your services and plan to use them again in the future. Thank You!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

This florist is consistently excellent. I've never had a problem they didn't rectify immediately, and when I did have a problem it was always very minor.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for doing a great job. The flowers are just what I ordered. Great job you made my MOM very happy!! Dave Jesch
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was super easy to order, and I was even happier I could trust the flowers were delivered. I live in Southern California while my mother lives in Roseville. She loved the flowers and sent pictures; they were absolutely beautiful. I look forward to purchasing more bouquets through this boutique!
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

What was delivered (Pothos) was not what I ordered. I found no communication letting me know a change would be made. They did, however, keep the delivery anonymous as requested, even when called directly by the recipient. Very pleased with that!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always satisfied with the quality of flowers delivered, however it is difficult to know when my order is delivered due to there being no follow-up email generated on your end. A very simple system indicating that flowers have been delivered would go a long way.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

AWESOME!
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

My sister said the arrangement was beautiful! It means a lot to hear that what you sent was perfect when you can't be there yourself.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My friend told me the azalea is beautiful - than you for your service. M. Egan
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job, exactly what I wanted.
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wife and daughters loved the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pretty azaelea plant and very friendly person who delivered it! Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

A one. Because you send me e-mail with no like to opt out. I hate that! Please take me off your e-mail list.
Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. lots of big flowers. ONLY problem was a few small pink roses were wilting later in the day. Very satisfied and would order from this company.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

thank you. the flowers were beautiful and delivery was perfect.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower bouquet turned out very nice. There were a few substitutions that had to be made due to availability, but it turned out pretty much as nice as on the website. The handwritten note made it seem even more personal.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Deployments are hard enough on our Marriage so I wanted Roses for our 8th year of marriage and they got there on the day. I had asked that they only put 8 Roses for the 8 years and did a great job doing that. Thank you , Flower Bucket.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant is beautiful. And looks like it will stay that way for a long time.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers! Ordered them from Afghanistan and my wife just loved them.
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The roses are beautiful and have lasted!
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The fruit was delivered on time, and the recipient said the fruit was delicious and fresh.
Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good problem resolution. Fresh fruit done right.
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The prices were a little high for the size of the arrangment.
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Our Mom was very pleased with the beautiful flowers we sent for Mother's Day. They arrived on time and she said they were gorgeous.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mother was thrilled with her flowers. Thank you!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you. Your flower arrangement made my mother's 90 birthday just that more special.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was the most perfect gift basket I have ever received! I am someone who eats healthy and it was nice to receive a basket full of fresh fruit instead of chocolate, candy, or cookies. It was all arranged so beautifully! Thank you!
Date: Jan 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice arrangement. Flowers are so so fresh and smell so good. Was so beautiful!!!! Great Job!!!!
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can't say enough good things about Gary. He accommodated My order Abead of the time in which it was to be done. The service was excellent.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was very happy with her beautiful arrangement and so was I for the excellent service I received!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely the most gorgeous bouquet I have received! Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are great! I ordered this from Canada for my wife who was visiting in Sacramento. Great job! Everything was perfect. Thanks a lot!
Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were pretty when delivered. Five Iris buds never bloomed.My children always choose the best for me!This was for Mother's Day. Thank You ~
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Roseville, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A FLOWER BUCKET FLORIST
139 Riverside Avenue
Roseville, CA. 95678
Local: (916) 786-9303

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase